Order Form
We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website, to measure traffic and effectiveness, and to advertise.
Ok, don't show again
Close
We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website, to measure traffic and effectiveness, and to advertise.
Ok, don't show again
Close
Biosphera corporation

aromatization of the manufacturer of household goods

Objective:
to create a "caring" fragrance for the Biosphera corporation and integrate it into corporate gifts for the 2020 New Year holidays.

The largest manufacturer and distributor of household and hygiene products in Ukraine, one of the largest in Eastern Europe. The development strategy of the corporation is determined by its mission and values, where the company strives to be a leader in innovation to create value-added products, determines the approach to the use of the most modern production equipment, constant search for alternative channels and markets, and widespread use of creative solutions in marketing and communications.
Solution:
based on the key massage of the brand "Caring for a person in any area" and values: "Grow", "Create innovations", "Inspire", "Challenge: yourself and the market, challenge your future, tomorrow's self", "Use opportunities", " Trust. "
We conducted collaborations of the professionalism of the Ol.factory team and perfumers and clear tasks from Biosphera Corporation, inspired to take care of everyone!

A fragrant composition using the 1140 emotion "Joy" fragrance, with a library of aromas by Ol.factory, which was placed in a branded gift box: a diffuser with rattan sticks, a car sachet, a product passport.

The base notes of jasmine give peace and balance, a bright combination of bergamot and black pepper - the power to realize what at first glance seems impossible. Enhancing the effect with a sweet fragrance of cedar and accents of tonka bean, vanilla, white musk and amber.
based on the key massage of the brand "Caring for a person in any area" and values: "Grow", "Create innovations", "Inspire", "Challenge: yourself and the market, challenge your future, tomorrow's self", "Use opportunities", " Trust. "
We conducted collaborations of the professionalism of the Ol.factory team and perfumers and clear tasks from Biosphera Corporation, inspired to take care of everyone!
A fragrant composition using the 1140 emotion "Joy" fragrance, with a library of aromas by Ol.factory, which was placed in a branded gift box: a diffuser with rattan sticks, a car sachet, a product passport.

The base notes of jasmine give peace and balance, a bright combination of bergamot and black pepper - the power to realize what at first glance seems impossible. Enhancing the effect with a sweet fragrance of cedar and accents of tonka bean, vanilla, white musk and amber.
Let us
know
If you have questions or you want to get to know Ol.factory better. We will contact you as soon as possible.

Форма заказа услуг
Мы используем файлы cookie, чтобы предоставлять вам наилучшие услуги на нашем веб-сайте, измерять посещаемость и эффективность, а также размещать рекламу
Ok, больше не показывать
Close
Мы используем файлы cookie, чтобы предоставлять вам наилучшие услуги на нашем веб-сайте, измерять посещаемость и эффективность, а также размещать рекламу
Ok, больше не показывать
Close
Biosphera corporation

ароматизация
прозводителя товаров для дома

Задача:
создать аромат «заботы» для корпорации «Biosphera» и интегрировать его в корпоративные подарки к новогодним праздникам 2020-го года.

Крупнейший производитель и дистрибьютор товаров для дома и гигиены в Украине, один из крупнейших в Восточной Европе. Стратегия развития корпорации определяется ее миссией и ценностями, где компания стремится быть лидером инноваций для создания продукции с добавленной стоимостью, определяет подход к использованию самого современного производственного оборудования, постоянного поиска альтернативных каналов и рынков, широкого применения креативных решений в маркетинге и коммуникациях.
Решение:
основываясь на key massage бренда «Забота о человеке в любой сфере» и ценностях: «Расти», «Создавай инновации», «Вдохновляй», «Бросай вызов: себе и рынку, вызов будущему, завтрашнему себе», «Используй возможности» , «Доверяй».
Провели коллаборации профессионализма команды и парфюмеров Ol.factory и четких задач от Biosphera Сorporation, вдохновляясь на заботу для каждого!

Ароматная композиция с использованием аромата 1140 эмоции «Радость», с библиотека ароматов by Ol.factory, которая легла в подарочный брендированный бокс: диффузор с ротанговвыми палочками, автомобильное саше, паспорт продукта.

Базовые ноты жасмина дарят покой и равновесие, яркая комбинация из бергамота и черного перца - силу на реализацию того, что на первый взгляд кажется невозможным. Усиление эффекта с помощью сладкого аромата кедра и акцентов звучания бобов тонка, ванили, белого мускуса и амбры.
основываясь на key massage бренда «Забота о человеке в любой сфере» и ценностях: «Расти», «Создавай инновации», «Вдохновляй», «Бросай вызов: себе и рынку, вызов будущему, завтрашнему себе», «Используй возможности» , «Доверяй».
Провели коллаборации профессионализма команды и парфюмеров Ol.factory и четких задач от Biosphera Сorporation, вдохновляясь на заботу для каждого!
Ароматная композиция с использованием аромата 1140 эмоции «Радость», с библиотека ароматов by Ol.factory, которая легла в подарочный брендированный бокс: диффузор с ротанговвыми палочками, автомобильное саше, паспорт продукта.

Базовые ноты жасмина дарят покой и равновесие, яркая комбинация из бергамота и черного перца - силу на реализацию того, что на первый взгляд кажется невозможным. Усиление эффекта с помощью сладкого аромата кедра и акцентов звучания бобов тонка, ванили, белого мускуса и амбры.
Дайте
знать
если у вас возникли вопросы или желание ближе познакомиться с Ol.factory. Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время.